HistOria

The Manager
YMCA hotel
London, England

Dear signore Direttore!

Now I,m tella you story how I was treated at your hotella.
I am coma from Roma as tourist to London, and stay
as a young christian man at your hotella.
When I coma in my room I see no shit in my bed, how
can I sleep whit no shit in my bed?
So, I calla down to receptioner and tella: "No, I wanna shit
in my bed". They say: "You beter not shit in your bed,
you sonawabitch". What is a sonawabitch?

I go down for brakfast into ristorante. I order bacon,
eggs ant two pisis of toast. I get only one pis of toast. I
tella waitress and point of toast. "I want to pis". She
tella me: "Go to toilet". I say: "No, I want to pis on my
plate". She say to me: "You bloddy hell not pis on the
plate, you sonowabitch". Second person who do not
even know me calla me sonowabitch, what is a sonowabitch?
Later I go down for dinner I your ristorante. Spoon and
knife is laid out, but no fock. I tella waitress: "I wanna a
fock", and she tella me: "Sure, everyone wanna fock". I
tella her: "No, no you dont understand me, I wanna fock
on the table". She tella me: "So you sonowabitch you
wanna fock on the table? Get your ass out of here!
So I go to receptione and ask for bill. I not wanna stay
in this hotella no more. When I have paid the billa. The
portier say to me: "Thank you, and peace on you". I
say: "Piss on you too, you sonowabitch. I go back to
Italy. I never more coma stay your hotella no more, you
sonowabitch.

Sincerely

Enrico Morelli



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0